The DTC Steering Committee sets the strategy and priorities for DTC Working Groups and member initiatives. Seats are held by Contributing-level members and elected representatives from the membership. Functioning like a Board, the committee's role includes fiscal oversight, setting up subgroups, identifying areas for research and testing, and defining standards requirements.

Mr. Ron Zahavi Mr. Ron Zahavi Chief Strategist for IoT Standards, Microsoft Azure IoT
Read Bio
Dr. Said Tabet Dr. Said Tabet Chief Architect, Office of the CTO, Dell Technologies
Read Bio
Dr. Colin Parris Dr. Colin Parris SVP and Chief Technology Officer, GE Digital Read Bio
Jason Pelski Mr. Jason Pelski Digital Platform Product Management Director, Johnson Controls Read Bio

Mr. Andrew Puglise Mr. Andrew Puglise Technical Fellow Emeritus, Northrop Grumman Read Bio
Mr. Bill Hoffman Mr. Bill Hoffman Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Object Management Group (OMG) Read Bio


Mr. Erich Barnstedt Mr. Erich Barnstedt Chief Architect Standards & Consortia, Microsoft Azure IoT Read Bio
Ms. Laura Szypulski Ms. Laura Szypulski Director, Digital Transformation Strategy, Northrop Grumman Read Bio

Mr. Todd Leister Mr. Todd Leister Associate Director, Global Digital Solutions, Johnson Controls Read Bio