• Building Resilience in Dynamic Complex Environments with Digital Twins webinar
    Upcoming Webinar
     
     
    Building Resilience with Digital Twins
    March 10, 2021. 08:00PT - 11:00ET - 16:00 UK

  • slidebg1
     
     
    Why digital twins?
    Digital twin technology enables you to see what happens as a result of your decisions before you invest in them, without risk. What is holding you back from investing in this technology to improve your operational efficiency?
  • slidebg1
     
     
    Why the Digital Twin Consortium?
    The success of digital twin technology will require cross-industry collaboration. Will you choose to act alone or will you join the movement to advance the innovation of digital twins to work for everyone?
  • slidebg1
     
     
    How fast is digital twin growing?
    Grand View Research, Inc. projects the market to reach US $26B by 2025 with a CAGR of 38%.
    How will you keep pace?

WEBINAR: Building Resilience in Dynamic Complex Environments with Digital Twins

March 10, 08:00PT - 11:00ET - 16:00UK – Complex systems require resilient operation to ensure high levels of flexibility and availability. Digital Twins can provide the solution.


Through Collaboration, Digital Twin Consortium Will:

  • Influence the direction of digital twin technology development

  • Become the focal point for digital twin thought leadership, trend analysis and industry perspective

  • Create cross-industry digital twin reference architectures and definitions

  • Promote, evolve and refine digital twin best practices and benefits

  • Provide the definitive resource hub for digital twin producers and consumers

  • Improve interoperability between digital twin technologies


Work in Progress

Founders

Ansys

Bentley Systems

Autodesk

Dell Technologies

GE

Lendlease

Microsoft



Northrop Grumman


image